Our Office hours are:

  • 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central) - Monday - Friday

  • Phone - Office: 800-487-1477 / 806-259-3810 Fax: 806-259-5025

  • 800-487-1477 is a 24 hour service. After hours leave a message on the emergency extension #520 and your call will be returned shortly.

 

DMIC Personnel and contact information:

  • Dale Miller - Owner / President

  • Craig Dunlap - Marketing Director - 806-681-2940     c.dunlap@dmic1.com

  • Jackie Blum - Marketing Representative - 806-676-0760     j.blum@dmic1.com

  • Dustin Blum - Marketing Representative - 806-681- 7562     d.blum@dmic1.com

  • Rocky Wilks - HS&E Director / Safety Advisor - 806-204-1568     r.wilks@dmic1.com

  • Angie Shelly - Office Manager / Administrator Master Service Contracts, Insurance Certificates, Accounts Receivable & Payable, Consultant Payroll - 806-259-3810     a.miller@dmic1.com

  • Raquel Chacon - Administrative Assistant r.chacon@dmic1.com

  • Marsha Simpkins - Administrative Assistant m.simpkins@dmic1.com

  • Casey Gonzalez - Administrative Invoicing Clerk - I - 806-259-3810     c.gonzalez@dmic1.com

  • Kathy Wilks - Administrative Invoicing Clerk - II k.wilks@dmic1.com

  • Priscilla Ruiz - Administrative Invoicing Clerk - III p.ruiz@dmic1.com

  • Cindy Foster - Administrative Marketing Specialist, DMIC Resumes, Consultants Pre-Enrollment Packet - 806-259-3810     c.foster@dmic1.com

  • Linda Clayton - Administrative Marketing Specialist Assistant & Angie's Assistant - Consultant Buisness Cards - 806-259-3810 l.clayton@dmic1.com

  • Amanda Lalonde - Cindy's assistant & Receptionist     a.lalonde@dmic1.com

  • Konner Clark - Intern - 806-259-3810     k.clark@dmic1.com

 We are here to help make your job easier, Thank you for your cooperation.

D.M.I.C. STAFF

Telephone 800-487-1477
FAX 806-259-5025
Postal PO Box 244, Memphis, TX. 79245
Email d.miller@dmic1.com

 


 

Site Map


Site Copyrighted 2002 by Dale Miller Independent Consultants.
All Rights Reserved.

 

MAIN

INTRODUCTION

SERVICES

CUSTOMERS

SAFETY

TRAINING

CONTACTS

SITE MAP

WEBMAIL

FILE MANAGER

DISCLAIMER